The Nominating Committee's proposals to the Board of Rottneros AB (publ) ahead of the 2023 AGM

2023-03-23 14:00:00

Rottneros' Nominating Committee proposes that the Board shall comprise of six ordinary Board members.

The Nominating Committee proposes re-election of Board members Per Lundeen, who is also proposed to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board, Roger Mattsson, Julia Onstad, Conny Mossberg as well as Johanna Svanberg, and new election of Magnus Wikström. Marie S. Arwidson has declined re-election.

The Nominating Committee consists of Michal Jarcynski (Arctic Paper S.A.), Chair of the Nominating Committee, Stefan Sundh (PROAD AB) and Per Lundeen, Chairman of the Board at Rottneros AB.

The Nominating Committee's other proposals will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting which takes place on 27 April 2023. The Nominating Committee's proposals and reasoned statement regarding proposals for the Board of Directors will be available at the company and on the company's website before the AGM.

For further information please contact:

Michal Jarcynski, Chair of the Nominating Committee, mobile +48 601 747 983
Per Lundeen, Chairman of the Board, mobile +46 70-518 33 47