Publishing of Caverion Corporation's Interim Report for January-September 2021 on 4 November 2021

2021-10-13 09:00:00

Publishing of Caverion Corporation's Interim Report for January-September 2021 on 4 November 2021

Caverion Corporation's Interim Report for January-September 2021 will be published on Thursday, 4 November 2021, at approximately 8:00 a.m. (Finnish Time, EET). The stock exchange release and presentation materials in Finnish and in English will be published at that time on the company's website at www.caverion.com/investors.

News conference for investors and media

Caverion will hold a news conference on the Interim Report on Thursday, 4 November 2021, at 10.00 a.m. Finnish time (EET) at Hotel Kämp, Kluuvikatu 2, 2nd floor, Helsinki, Finland. The presenters at the event are President and CEO Jacob Götzsche and Chief Financial Officer Martti Ala-Härkönen. The event is in English and targeted for investment analysts, portfolio managers and the media.

Webcast

The news conference and the presentations by the management can be viewed live at www.caverion.com/investors. The live webcast will start at 10.00 a.m. (EET). A recording of the webcast will be available at the same address at approximately 12.00 noon (EET).

Conference call

It is also possible to participate in the event through a conference call. Participants are requested to call one of the assigned numbers at least five minutes before the conference call begins, at 9.55 a.m. (EET) at the latest:

+44 (0)330 336 9105
+46 (0)8 5033 6574

Participant code for the conference call is "4793956 / Caverion". During the webcast and conference call, all questions should be presented in English.

Schedule in different time zones

Interim The news Recorded webcast
Report conference, available
published conference call
and live webcast
EET 08.00 10.00 12.00
(Helsinki)
CET (Paris, 07.00 09.00 11.00
Stockholm)
GMT 06.00 08.00 10.00
(London)
EDT (New 02.00 04.00 06.00
York)

Cision