Nordea's third quarter results 2021 will be presented on Thursday 21 October 2021

2021-10-07 09:00:00

The report will be published at approximately 07.30 EET (06.30 CET).

Webcast at 11.00 EET (10.00 CET)

Frank Vang-Jensen, President and Group CEO, will present the results followed by a Q&A audio session for investors and analysts with Frank Vang-Jensen, Ian Smith, Group CFO, and Matti Ahokas, Head of Investor Relations.

To participate in the webcast, please use the webcast link (https://nordea.videosync.fi/2021-q3-results/register) or dial one of the following numbers:
  •      +44 333 300 0804

  •      +46 8 566 426 51

  •      +358 9 8171 0310

  •      +45 35 44 55 77

and add confirmation code 36901222# no later than 10.50 EET.

After the call an indexed on-demand replay will be available here (https://www.nordea.com/en/investors/presentations-webcasts).

The report will be published in English and Swedish. A stock exchange release with a summary of the results will be published in Finnish, English and Swedish.

For further information:

Matti Ahokas, Head of Investor Relations, +358 9 5300 8011
Group Communication, +358 10 416 8023 or press@nordea.com

Cision