Nordea's second quarter results 2021 will be presented on Wednesday 21 July 2021

2021-07-07 08:00:00

The report will be published at approximately 07.30 EET (06.30 CET).

Webcast at 10.30 EET (09.30 CET)

Frank Vang-Jensen, President and Group CEO, will present the results followed by a Q&A audio session for investors and analysts with Frank Vang-Jensen, Ian Smith, Group CFO, and Matti Ahokas, Head of Investor Relations.

To participate in the webcast, please use the webcast link (https://nordea.videosync.fi/2021-q2-results) or dial one of the following numbers:
  • +44 333 300 0804
  • +46 8 566 426 51
  • +358 9 8171 0310
  • +45 35 44 55 77

and add confirmation code 63886311# no later than 10.20 EET.

After the call an indexed on-demand replay will be available here (https://www.nordea.com/en/investors/presentations-webcasts).

The report will be published in English and Swedish. A stock exchange release with a summary of the results will be published in Finnish, English and Swedish.

For further information:
Matti Ahokas, Head of Investor Relations, +358 9 5300 8011
Group Communication, +358 10 416 8023 or press@nordea.com

 

Nordea is a leading Nordic universal bank. We are helping our customers realise their dreams and aspirations - and we have done that for 200 years. We want to make a real difference for our customers and the communities where we operate - by being a strong and personal financial partner. The Nordea share is listed on the Nasdaq Helsinki, Nasdaq Copenhagen and Nasdaq Stockholm exchanges. Read more about us on nordea.com.

Cision