Nomination Committee’s proposal to Qliro’s Annual General Meeting 2023

2023-03-08 08:00:00

The Nomination Committee of Qliro AB (publ) (the “Company”) presents below its main proposals for resolutions for the Annual General Meeting on May 17, 2023.

The Board of Directors is proposed to consist of five (5) members and no deputy members. The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Patrik Enblad, Alexander Antas, Mikael Kjellman, Lennart Francke and Helena Nelson. Monica Caneman has declined re-election. Furthermore, the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Patrik Enblad as Chairman of the Board.

Further, the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of registered auditing company KPMG AB, with Authorized Public Accountant Mårten Asplund as auditor-in-charge, for the period up until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee does not propose any changes regarding remuneration to the board members, for work in the Board of Directors’ committees or for the auditing company.

The Nomination Committee consist of Christoffer Häggblom (representing Rite Ventures), Alexander Antas (representing Mandatum Private Equity), Thomas Krishan, Anders Böös and Patrik Enblad (Chairman of the Board). Christoffer Häggblom is Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The other proposals of the Nomination Committee and more details on the proposal for Board of Directors will be presented in the Notice to the AGM and published on the Company’s website