Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2022 Annual General Meeting of Thule Group (publ)

2021-09-14 11:00:00

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting (AGM), Thule Group´s nomination committee shall consist of the four largest shareholders as of August 31 each year and the Chairman of the Board, who also convenes the first meeting of the Nomination Committee. Thule Group hereby announces that the nomination committee has now been appointed ahead of the AGM in April 2022.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Anders Oscarsson, appointed by AMF Försäkring och Fonder
  • Carolin Forsberg, appointed by SEB Fonder
  • Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Hans Christian Bratterud, appointed by ODIN Fonder
  • Bengt Baron, Chairman of the Board, Thule Group AB

Thule Group Annual General Meeting 2022 will be held in Malmö, Sweden, in April, 2022.
Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mail,