Lucara Diamond Corp.: LUCARA SECOND QUARTER 2022 RESULTS TO BE RELEASED WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2022

2022-08-10 11:00:00

VANCOUVER, BC, July 27, 2022 /CNW/ - (LUC - TSX, LUC - BSE, LUC - Nasdaq Stockholm)

Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2022 Second Quarter Results on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 after market close in North America.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 7:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET.

CONFERENCE CALL

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference ID:
7733206 / Lucara Diamond

Dial-In Numbers:

   Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America                 (+1) 800 289 0720
   UK Toll free                                                                         0800 279 6877
   Local                                                                            (+1) 647 484 0258

Webcast:
To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link: https://app.webinar.net/OnWVxNl9gv0 (https://can01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fapp.webinar.net%2FOnWVxNl9gv0&data=05%7C01%7C%7Cff513d6be37440eb2d8f08da636b6ba0%7C27f9c5157710404a8e352c9662ee984b%7C0%7C0%7C637931610267005457%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C3000%7C%7C%7C&sdata=qJPO4NTLFKSXM3AHh%2FJno%2FrlK0OghDrbbN23H2aRfG0%3D&reserved=0)

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website (Link to presentation (https://lucaradiamond.com/newsroom/presentations/)).

Conference Replay:
A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until August 18, 2022.

   Replay number (Toll Free North America)                    (+1) 888 203 1112
   Replay number (Local)                                                 (+1) 647 436 0148

The pass code for the replay is: 7733206 #.

On behalf of the Board,

Eira Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Follow Lucara Diamond on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/LucaraDiamond/), Twitter (https://twitter.com/LucaraDiamond), Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/lucaradiamond/), and LinkedIn (https://www.linkedin.com/company/lucara-diamond-corp-)

The information in this release is accurate at the time of distribution but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent news releases.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, at 2:00 PM Pacific Time on July 27, 2022.

View PDF Version (https://mb.cision.com/Public/17208/3612077/afb6ecbb14055a47.pdf)

Cision