Lime Technologies AB: Nomination Committee appointed ahead of Lime Technologies' AGM 2023

2022-10-19 17:15:00
The Nomination Committee has, ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2023, the following composition:
  • Andreas Hedskog, Syringa Capital AB (owned by Erik Syrén) representing 10.1% of the shares
  • Emil Hjalmarsson, Grenspecialisten AB, representing 10.0% of the shares
  • Johanna Ahlqvist, Cliens Kapitalförvaltning AB, representing 8,5% of the shares
  • Martin Henricsson, adjunct to the Nomination Committee, Chairman of the Board

Emil Hjalmarsson has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals to the 2023 Annual General Meeting regarding chairman of the meeting, board members, chairman of the board, remuneration to the board members, auditors, auditors' fees, the composition of the Nomination Committee and its duties in preparation for the 2024 AGM. 

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to 15, 2023 is the last day to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for consideration at the 2023 AGM.

For more information, contact:

Lime Technologies AB (publ)

Jennie Everhed, Head of Communications / +46 720 80 31 01 /

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 17.15 CET on October 19, 2022.