Invitation to Kambi Group plc’s virtual Capital Markets Day

2021-06-09 13:00:00

Kambi Group plc is pleased to invite investors, analysts and financial media to join its executive management team for its Capital Markets Day on 22 June 2021. The event will take place virtually from 14:00 BST (9:00 EDT) to 16:45 BST (11:45 EDT) and will include a Q&A session for participants.

The virtual Capital Markets Day will feature four speakers including Kambi’s CEO Kristian Nylén, COO Erik Lögdberg, EVP Business & Group Functions Cecilia Wachtmeister and CFO David Kenyon. Each presentation will last approximately 30 minutes, with a 15 minute interval following the second presentation, and will discuss how Kambi plans to accelerate its current success in the global sports betting market.

Those who wish to attend can register here. Please register latest by Monday 21 June. For those who are not able to attend, a recording of the presentation will be distributed afterwards.

MFN