Formpipe Software: Changes to Formpipe's Nomination Committee.

2023-02-02 08:45:00
The Nomination Committee now consists of the following members:
  • Marika Svärdström remain Chairman of the Nomination Committee representing Martin Bjäringer 4.670.000 shares, Alcur Select 4.323.627 and Alcur 328.159 shares, corresponding to 17.19% of the votes
  • Emil Hjalmarsson representing Grenspecialisten AB, 5.564.128 shares and 10.26% of the votes
  • Celia Grip representing Swedbank Robur Microcap, 3.979.366 shares and 7.34% of the votes
  • Annikki Schaeferdiek, Chairman Formpipe Software AB, 182.000 shares and 0.34% of the votes

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the 2023 Annual General Meeting regarding, among other things, the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board members, Chairman of the Board, the Board's remuneration, auditors, auditors' fees, the composition of the Nomination Committee and tasks for the 2024 Annual General Meeting.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to last day for submitting proposals to the Nomination Committee prior to the 2023 Annual General Meeting is Wednesday 15th March 2023.