Evolution's Nomination Committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting

2022-10-03 08:30:00
The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2023 AGM consists of the following members:
  • Martin Rosell (appointed by Österbahr Ventures AB), Chairman
  • Michael Hayward (appointed by WCM Investment Management)
  • Ian Livingstone (appointed by Richard Livingstone)
  • Jonas Engwall (board member)

A shareholder who wishes to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee shall do this by a written request to the following address:

Evolution AB (publ)
Attn. Nomination Committee
Vasagatan 16
SE-111 20 Stockholm

Proposals have to be received no later than 10 January, 2023, to be considered by the Nomination Committee.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm, Sweden on 4 April 2023.