BillerudKorsnäs: Nomination committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting

2022-09-16 16:00:00

The Nomination Committee consists of Tomas Risbecker, appointed by AMF Pension & Funds, Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund and Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds.  
Information about the work of the Nomination Committee can be found at BillerudKorsnäs website Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to valberedningen@billerudkorsnas.comor by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.
The 2023 AGM of BillerudKorsnäs will be held on May 24, 2023.
For more information, please contact:
Andreas Mattsson, General Counsel, +46 72 585 16 78,

This information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above at 16.00 CEST on 16 September 2022.